Adolf Georg Karl Wilhelm Ebert

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1844 Germany
Dissertation: Historia Ioannis secundi Castellae regis, usque ad pugnam apud Olmedium commissamenarrata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harnack, GustavUniversität Leipzig18731535
Schmidt, WilhelmUniversität Leipzig1876

According to our current on-line database, Adolf Ebert has 2 students and 1537 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155982 for the advisor ID.