Swastik Kopparty


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Methods In Randomness And Pseudorandomness

Advisor 1: Madhu Sudan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Garnett, BrianRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Kim, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick2016
Berkowitz, RossRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Bhangale, AmeyRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Kumar, MrinalRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Scheinerman, DanielRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Bhrushundi, AbhishekRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Potukuchi, AdityaRutgers University, New Brunswick2020
Semonsen, JustinRutgers University, New Brunswick2020

According to our current on-line database, Swastik Kopparty has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155963 for the advisor ID.