Ulrich Meierfrankenfeld


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Eine Lösung des Pushing-up-Problems für eine Klasse endlicher Gruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Bernd Stellmacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delcroix, StefaanUniversiteit Gent2000
Englund, TimothyMichigan State University1997
Flowers, NeilMichigan State University1996
Papadopoulos, PanagiotisMichigan State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Meierfrankenfeld has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15596 for the advisor ID.