Qiang Du


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Approximation of a Ladyzhenskaya Model

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gray, PaulMichigan State University1996
Remski, JoanMichigan State University1997
Ju, LiliIowa State University20024
Emelianenko, MariaThe Pennsylvania State University20051
Wang, XiaoqiangThe Pennsylvania State University20052
Wang, JiakouThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Zhu, LiyongChinese Academy of Sciences2007
Zhang, LeiThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Li, TianjiangThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Li, ManlinThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Ma, YanpingThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Zhao, YanxiangThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Zhou, KunThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Le, ThinhThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Zhang, JingyanThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Huang, ZhanThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Tian, XiaochuanColumbia University2017

According to our current on-line database, Qiang Du has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15587 for the advisor ID.