Shui-Nee Chow


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Periodic Differential Equations

Advisor: James Alan Yorke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta, AntonioGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Barron, BethMichigan State University1979
Blaine, LarryMichigan State University1985
Chan, Whei-ChingMichigan State University1985
Chen, MingxiangGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Deng, BoMichigan State University19872
Doan, HaiMichigan State University1982
Green, Jr., DavidMichigan State University1976
Hale, DavidMichigan State University1977
Ju, Hyeong-KwanMichigan State University1988
Kim, YongMichigan State University1986
Kwek, Keng-HuatGeorgia Institute of Technology1991
Lane, DerekMichigan State University1988
Lara, TeodoreGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Leiva, HugoGeorgia Institute of Technology19951
Liu, WeishiGeorgia Institute of Technology19974
Lo, RengMichigan State University1975
Lu, KeningMichigan State University19883
Riazi-Kermani, MohammadMichigan State University1984
Sanchez Hernandez, Jose LuisGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Shen, WenxianGeorgia Institute of Technology19925
Shen, Yun-qiuMichigan State University1988
Stech, HarlanMichigan State University1976
Thomas, DianaGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Van Vleck, ErikGeorgia Institute of Technology19916
Waller, NancyMichigan State University1976
Wang, DuoMichigan State University19861
White, RobertMichigan State University1979
Yamashita, MasahiroMichigan State University1988
Young, ToddGeorgia Institute of Technology19955

According to our current on-line database, Shui-Nee Chow has 30 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15586 for the advisor ID.