Egon Börger


Dr. rer. nat. Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Reduktionstypen in Krom- und Hornformeln
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Dieter Rödding

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Riccobene, ElviniaUniversità di Catania1993
Mueller, BerndCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg1994
Schellhorn, GerhardUniversität Ulm1999
Schmid, JoachimUniversität Ulm2002

According to our current on-line database, Egon Börger has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155832 for the advisor ID.