Alejandro Jofré


Ph.D. Universidad de Chile 1989 Chile
Dissertation: Contributions to nonsmooth and nonlinear analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jean-Paul Penot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosch Pérez, PaulUniversité de Bourgogne2003
Hernández Santibáñez, NicolásUniversidad de Chile and Université Paris IX - Dauphine2017

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Jofré has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155797 for the advisor ID.