V. P. Sreedharan


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solutions of Partial Differential Equations by Function Theoretic Methods

Advisor: Richard Carlton MacCamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahi, SaidMichigan State University1993
Nikolopoulos, PanagiotisMichigan State University1989
Owens, RobertMichigan State University1975
Rubin, PaulMichigan State University1980

According to our current on-line database, V. P. Sreedharan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15579 for the advisor ID.