Peter Schwabe


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 2011 Netherlands
Dissertation: High-Speed Cryptography and Cryptanalysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Tanja Lange
Advisor 2: Daniel Julius Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkım, ErdemEge Üniversitesi2017
Kannwischer, MatthiasRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022
Rijneveld, JoostRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2019
Stoffelen, KoRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022

According to our current on-line database, Peter Schwabe has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155657 for the advisor ID.