Maria Tjani


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Composition Operators on Some Modius Invariant Banach Spaces

Advisor: Joel Harold Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdem, KevserUniversity of Arkansas2018
Shabazz, MelissaUniversity of Arkansas2015

According to our current on-line database, Maria Tjani has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15556 for the advisor ID.