Ping Zhang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subposets of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Bruce Eli Sagan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eric AndrewsWestern Michigan University2014
Henry EscuadroWestern Michigan University2006
Futaba Fujie-OkamotoWestern Michigan University2007
Ralucca GeraWestern Michigan University2005
Daniel JohnstonWestern Michigan University2015
Ryan JonesWestern Michigan University2011
Kyle KolasinskiWestern Michigan University2011
Elliot LaforgeWestern Michigan University2016
Chira LumduanhomWestern Michigan University2014
Bryan PhinezyWestern Michigan University2012
Varaporn SaenpholphatWestern Michigan University2002

According to our current on-line database, Ping Zhang has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15537 for the advisor ID.