Jiye Han


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, XiaodongChinese Academy of Sciences1989
Qi, Hou-DuoChinese Academy of Sciences1996
Sun, DefengChinese Academy of Sciences199511
Xie, JinxingTsinghua University19956
Xing, WenxunTsinghua University1997
Zhang, YuzhongChinese Academy of Sciences1997
Zhao, Yun-BinChinese Academy of Sciences1998

According to our current on-line database, Jiye Han has 7 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155318 for the advisor ID.