Zeljko Cuckovic


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commutants of Toeplitz Operators on the Bergman Space

Advisor: Sheldon Jay Axler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Appuhamy, AmilaUniversity of Toledo2013
Nikpour, MehdiUniversity of Toledo2012
Paudyal, BhupendraUniversity of Toledo2014
Subedi, KrishnaUniversity of Toledo2018
Vasaturo, AnthonyUniversity of Toledo2018

According to our current on-line database, Zeljko Cuckovic has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15509 for the advisor ID.