Sung Jae Jun


Ph.D. Brown University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantile models and weak identification

Advisor 1: Frank Kleibergen
Advisor 2: Anthony Lancaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kashaev, NailThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Rho, GyuThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Wan, YuanyuanThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Wang, RuiThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Xu, HaiqingThe Pennsylvania State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Sung Jae Jun has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154828 for the advisor ID.