Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homotopy Continuation Method for Nonlinear Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Tien-Yien Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barid Loghmani, GhasemUniversity of Kerman20006
Darijani, AliUniversity of Kerman2013
Fadaie, YasinUniversity of Kerman2016
Khani, AliUniversity of Kerman2008
Khodadad, Mohammad TaghiUniversity of Kerman2006
Kianfar, FarangisUniversity of Kerman2014
Mahdavi, AsmaIslamic Azad University2016
Panahi, MahdiUniversity of Kerman1997
Panjeh Ali Beik, FatemehUniversity of Kerman20105
Rahmani, MortazaUniversity of Kerman1996
Rivaz, AzimUniversity of Kerman20041
Saber Movahed, FaridUniversity of Kerman2016
Sabeti, RostamUniversity of Kerman1995
Sadeghi, DanialUniversity of Kerman2016
Saeedi, HabibUniversity of Kerman20111
Safinejad, MahdiGraduate University of Advanced Technology of Kerman2018
Shafie Dahaghin, MohammadUniversity of Kerman2006
Tajaddini, AzitaUniversity of Kerman2008

According to our current on-line database, Mahmoud Mohseni Moghadam has 18 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15475 for the advisor ID.