Juan Soler


Ph. D. Universidad de Granada 1986 Spain
Dissertation: Vortex Methods with Elements
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Pierre-Arnaud Raviart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calvo, JuanUniversidad de Granada2010
Cañizo, JoséUniversidad de Granada20062
Carrillo, José AntonioUniversidad de Granada199614
García, ClaudiaUniversidad de Granada2020
Guerrero, PilarUniversidad de Granada2010
López, José LuisUniversidad de Granada19992
Nieto, JuanjoUniversidad de Granada20011
Poyato, DavidUniversidad de Granada2019
Sánchez, OscarUniversidad de Granada2003
Vásquez, MaríaUniversidad de Granada2015

According to our current on-line database, Juan Soler has 10 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154711 for the advisor ID.