Denis Sipp


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbagallo, AlexandreÉcole Polytechnique2011
Franceschini, LucasUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
Moulin, JohannInstitut Polytechnique de Paris2020
Pfister, Jean-LouUniversité Paris-Saclay2019

According to our current on-line database, Denis Sipp has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154586 for the advisor ID.