Guido Germano


Dottorato di ricerca (Ph.D.) Università di Pisa 1998 Italy
Dissertation: Quantum, classical and combined computer simulations of molecular systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Carlo Alberto Veracini
Advisor 2: Peter Andrew Kollman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fulger, DanielPhilipps-Universität Marburg2009
Martin, EdgarPhilipps-Universität Marburg2009
Gabriel, AdrianPhilipps-Universität Marburg2010
Welling, UlrichPhilipps-Universität Marburg2011
Cui, YiranUniversity College London2017
Phelan, CarolynUniversity College London2018
Sariev, EduardUniversity College London2020
Böker, MariaUniversity College London2021
Idone, LucioUniversity College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Guido Germano has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154345 for the advisor ID.