János Karátson


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1997 Hungary
Dissertation: Gradient method for operator equations

Advisor 1: László Czách

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antal, IstvánEötvös Loránd University2013
Kovács, BalázsEötvös Loránd University2016
Kurics, TamásEötvös Loránd University2011

According to our current on-line database, János Karátson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154269 for the advisor ID.