Kenneth P. Goldberg


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasisymmetric Functions and Quasiconformal Mappings

Advisor: Glen Douglas Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, DeborahNew York University1993
Bready, JenniferNew York University2000
Cooley, LaurelNew York University1995
Farley, RosemaryNew York University1991
Frant, JaneteNew York University1994
Gerver, RobertNew York University1990
Hapka, AlexanderNew York University1989
Liou-Mark, JanetNew York University1998
Marchisotto, ElenaNew York University1990
McCoach, RogerNew York University1989
Saul, MarkNew York University1987
Scher, DanielNew York University2002
Sgroi, RichardNew York University1989
Silver, JenniferNew York University1997
Steinbruch-Keane, ElianeNew York University1991
Teixeira, KlementNew York University2002
West, RichardNew York University1995

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Goldberg has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15410 for the advisor ID.