Willy Fischler


Advisor 1: Robert Brout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de la Ossa Osegueda, XeniaUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Di Napoli, EdoardoUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
McNees, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin2002

According to our current on-line database, Willy Fischler has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154032 for the advisor ID.