Abdellatif Jouini


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajmi, Neyla2011
Bibi, Hatem2011
Kratou, Mouna2009

According to our current on-line database, Abdellatif Jouini has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154014 for the advisor ID.