Aleksandr Grigorievich Sigalov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1945 Russia
Dissertation: Almost Isometric Maps and Pseudo-Differentiability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Lazar Aronovich Lusternik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glebskii, Yuri195517
Zhislin, GrigoryNizhni Novgorod Nikolai Ivanovich Lobachevski University1961

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Sigalov has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153114 for the advisor ID.