David Clifford Kay


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ptolemaic Metric Spaces and the Characterization of Geodesics by Vanishing Metric Curvature

Advisor: Leroy Milton Kelly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Legge, JohnThe University of Oklahoma1976
Tattersall, JamesThe University of Oklahoma1971
Tidd, DavidUniversity of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology1987

According to our current on-line database, David Kay has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15301 for the advisor ID.