Frank James Kosier


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On a Class of Non-flexible Algebras

Advisor: Robert Harvey Oehmke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Britten, DanielThe University of Iowa1971
Hentzel, IrvinThe University of Iowa19685
Myers, NadineThe University of Iowa1971
Rall, DouglasThe University of Iowa19762

According to our current on-line database, Frank Kosier has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15296 for the advisor ID.