Benjamin Shaw

Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Forman A. Williams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharon, IsraelUniversity of California, Davis1996
Ghata, NarugopalUniversity of California, Davis2014
Pantoya, MichelleUniversity of California, Davis1999
Wang, DifeiUniversity of California, Davis1997

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Shaw has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152931 for the advisor ID.