Bruno Schoeneberg


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1931 Germany
Dissertation: Berechnung irreduzibler Darstellungen endlicher Gruppen

Advisor: Erich Hecke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlsson, RenateUniversität Hamburg1973
Eckhard, RainerUniversität Hamburg1973
Kallenowsky, HorstUniversität Hamburg1976
Niemeyer, HorstUniversität Hamburg1976
Rosenberger, GerhardUniversität Hamburg197221

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Schoeneberg has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15257 for the advisor ID.