Greg Martin Allenby


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Identification, Estimation and Testing of Demand Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: George Ching-Hwuan Tiao
Advisor 2: Robert Blattberg
Advisor 3: Arnold Zellner
Advisor 4: Peter Eric Rossi
Advisor 5: Edward Ian George

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152317 for the advisor ID.