Aloysius Siow


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Occupational Choice Under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Arnold Zellner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Devereux, KevinUniversity of Toronto2018
Wang, HuiUniversity of Toronto2010

According to our current on-line database, Aloysius Siow has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151914 for the advisor ID.