Nimish Arun Shah


Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1994 India
Dissertation: Unipotent Flows On Homogeneous spaces.

Advisor 1: Madabusi Santanam Raghunathan
Advisor 2: Shrikrishna Gopalrao Dani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buenger, CarlThe Ohio State University2016
Kadyrov, ShiraliThe Ohio State University2010
Khalil, OsamaThe Ohio State University2019
Ustian, AlexThe Ohio State University2012
Yang, LeiThe Ohio State University2014
Yang, PengyuThe Ohio State University2019
Zhang, HanThe Ohio State University2021
Zhang, RunlinThe Ohio State University2020
Zheng, ChengThe Ohio State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Nimish Shah has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151738 for the advisor ID.