Jacek Hejduk


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Łódzki 1985 Poland
Dissertation: Topologizability of quotient Boolean algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Władysław Wilczyński

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Górajska, MagdalenaUniwersytet Łódzki2012
Loranty, AnnaUniwersytet Łódzki2005
Sebastian, LindnerUniwersytet Łódzki2003
Wiertelak, RenataUniwersytet Łódzki2010

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Hejduk has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151722 for the advisor ID.