Michael Ross Stoline


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Test of Equality of Means of Normal Distributions with Ordered Variances

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hanson, BoydWestern Michigan University2001
Pouloukas, StavrosWestern Michigan University1994

According to our current on-line database, Michael Stoline has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15169 for the advisor ID.