Eugene Leimanis



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Qamaruddin GhoriUniversity of British Columbia1960
Bikkar LalliUniversity of British Columbia19663
Richard LeeUniversity of British Columbia1964
Izhar-Ul MuftiUniversity of British Columbia1960
Graham ZelmerUniversity of British Columbia1967

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Leimanis has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15150 for the advisor ID.