Grigori Chapiro


Doctor Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 2009 Brazil
Dissertation: Gas-Solid Combustion in Porous Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Dan Marchesin
Advisor 2: Alexei A. Mailybaev
Advisor 3: Johannes Bruining

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Silva, MonalisaUniversidade Federal de Juiz de Fora2022
de Almeida, SamuelUniversidade Federal de Juiz de Fora2022
Gutierrez, AngelInstituto de Matemática y Ciencias Afines2017
Yamashita, M.S.Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora2018
Zavala, RosmeryUniversidade Federal de Juiz de Fora2022

According to our current on-line database, Grigori Chapiro has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151431 for the advisor ID.