Frank Ruskey


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Solution of Two Combinatorial Problems

Advisor: Te Chiang Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bette BultenaUniversity of Victoria2013
Stirling ChowUniversity of Victoria2007
Alejandro EricksonUniversity of Victoria2013
Patricia EvansUniversity of Victoria19992
Yasunori KodaUniversity of Victoria1991
Abdolkhalegh MamakaniUniversity of Victoria2013
Gara PruesseUniversity of Toronto1992
Dominique Roelants van BaronaigienUniversity of Victoria1989
Joseph SawadaUniversity of Victoria20001
Mark WestonUniversity of Victoria2009
Aaron WilliamsUniversity of Victoria2009
Kenny WongUniversity of Victoria2000

According to our current on-line database, Frank Ruskey has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15125 for the advisor ID.