Ralf L. M. Peeters

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: System Identification Based on Riemannian Geometry: Theory and Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Co-promotor: Bernard Hanzon
Promotor: Arnold H. Q. M. Merkies
Promotor: Michiel Hazewinkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bleylevens, Ivo Werner MariaUniversiteit Maastricht2010
Clerx, MichaelUniversiteit Maastricht2017
Karel, JoëlUniversiteit Maastricht2009
Schüller, KatharinaUniversiteit Maastricht2020
Tennekes, MartijnUniversiteit Maastricht2010
You, LiUniversiteit Maastricht2018

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Peeters has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151240 for the advisor ID.