Hannu Frans Vilhelm Oja


Ph.D. Oulun yliopisto 1981 Finland
Dissertation: On The Concepts of Location, Scale, Skewness And Kurtosis And Certain Statistical Tests Based On These
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Elja Arjas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fischer, DanielTampereen yliopisto2017
Ilmonen, PauliinaTampereen yliopisto20116
Laaksonen, MaaritTampereen yliopisto2010
Matilainen, MarkusTurun yliopisto2018
Möttönen, JyrkiOulun yliopisto1997
Nevalainen, JaakkoTampereen yliopisto200710
Niinimaa, AhtiOulun yliopisto1993
Nordhausen, KlausTampereen yliopisto20086
Ollila, EsaJyväskylän yliopisto2002
Sirkiä, SeijaJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Taskinen, SaraJyväskylän yliopisto20032
Virta, JoniTurun yliopisto2018

According to our current on-line database, Hannu Oja has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151182 for the advisor ID.