Zhenghan Wang


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Classification of Topological Four-Manifolds with Infinite Cyclic Fundamental Group

Advisor: Michael Hartley Freedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloomquist, WadeUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Chang, LiangUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2013
Cui, XingshanUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2016
Delaney, ColleenUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2019
Franko, JenniferIndiana University2007
Hagge, TobiasIndiana University20082
Hong, Seung-MoonIndiana University2008
Jin, WeiPeking University2016
Liptrap, JesseUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2010
Ricci, JosephUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2018
Shokrian Zini, ModjtabaUniversity of California, Santa Barbara2020
Wang, LiangPeking University2021

According to our current on-line database, Zhenghan Wang has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15118 for the advisor ID.