Uli Walther


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Computation of Local and De Rham Cohomology - an Application of D-Module Theory to Algebraic Geometry

Advisor: Gennady Lyubeznik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bath, DanielPurdue University2021
Berkesch, ChristinePurdue University20101
Hsiao, Jen-ChiehPurdue University2011
Kaminski, MichaelPurdue University2021
Simper, HunterPurdue University2023
Steiner, AvramPurdue University2019
Tan, ShengPurdue University2023
Tapp, DarrenPurdue University2007
Vaught, James A.Purdue University2016
Yim, ArnoldPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, Uli Walther has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15114 for the advisor ID.