Khalide Jbilou


Ph.D. 1988
Dissertation: Méthodes de projection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor 1: Claude Brezinski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abidi, OussamaUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2016
Addam, MohamedUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2010
Barkouki, HoudaUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2016
El Ghomari, MohamedUniversité Cadi Ayyad2021
El Guide, MohamedUniversité Cadi Ayyad2017
Hached, MustaphaUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2012
Hamadi, Mohamed AmineUniversité Mohammed VI Polytechnique2023
Kaouane, YassineUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2018
Najafi-Kalyani, MehdiVali-e-Asr University of Rafsanjan2020
Riquet, Alain GéromeUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2002
Sadek, El Mostafa2015
Tabaa, KhalidUniversité du Littoral Côte d'Opale2005

According to our current on-line database, Khalide Jbilou has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151138 for the advisor ID.