Dimitris C. Lagoudas


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interactions of Electromagnetic Fields with Defects in Deformable Bodies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Dominic Gardiner Bowling Edelen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Awasthi, AmnayaTexas A&M University2009
Bertacchini, OlivierTexas A&M University2009
Bo, ZhongheTexas A&M University1996
Haldar, KrishnenduTexas A&M University2012
Hartl, DarrenTexas A&M University2009
Huang, Chien-MingRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Kiefer, BjoernTexas A&M University2006
Lester, BrianTexas A&M University2015
Machado, LucianoTexas A&M University2007
Oh, BongTexas A&M University2009
Popov, PetarTexas A&M University2003
Saleh, AhmedRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Seidel, GaryTexas A&M University2007
Tabesh, MajidTexas A&M University2015
Volk, BrentTexas A&M University2012

According to our current on-line database, Dimitris Lagoudas has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151126 for the advisor ID.