Jeremy Rickard


Ph.D. University College London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Derived Categories And Representation Theory

Advisor 1: Aidan H. Schofield

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Holloway, MilesUniversity of Bristol2001
Al-Nofayee, SalahUniversity of Bristol2004
Grime, MatthewUniversity of Bristol2006
Robbins, DanielUniversity of Bristol2009
Grant, JosephUniversity of Bristol20101
Skyner, TonyUniversity of Bristol2010
Poulton, AndrewUniversity of Bristol2014
Peacock, SimonUniversity of Bristol2015
Hauge, MartinUniversity of Bristol2017
Allen, JoeUniversity of Bristol2021

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Rickard has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150992 for the advisor ID.