Franklin Hutchinson

Ph.D. Yale University 1948 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Ernest Charles Pollard


Caspar, DonaldYale University19552

According to our current on-line database, Franklin Hutchinson has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150808 for the advisor ID.