Lev Baskin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kabardov, MuaedJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Puurtinen, TuomasJyväskylän yliopisto2010

According to our current on-line database, Lev Baskin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150716 for the advisor ID.