Victor V. Batyrev


Ph.D. 1985
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Vasili Alexeevich Iskovskih

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagliardi, GiulianoEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Hofscheier, JohannesEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Nill, BenjaminEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen20052
Schaller, KarinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2019

According to our current on-line database, Victor Batyrev has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150635 for the advisor ID.