Yuri M. Movsisyan


Ph.D. Kishinev State University 1974 Moldova
Dissertation: Generalized Identities And Algebras of the Second Rank
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Valentin Danilovich Belousov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrahamyan, LianaArmenian Academy of Sciences2003
Davidov, SergeiArmenian Academy of Sciences1994
Davidova, DianaYerevan State University2012
Ehsani, AmirYerevan State University2012
Ghumashyan, HegineArmenian State Enginering University2011
Hakobyan, TigranYerevan State University2017
Harutyunyan, DavitYerevan State University2023
Mando, MufidKishinev State University1990
Nazari, EbrahimYerevan State University2011
Pashazadeh, JafarYerevan State University2010
Shahbaspour, KhalilYerevan State University2008
Toghanyan, VahanYerevan State University2008
Yolchyan, MarlenYerevan State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Movsisyan has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150591 for the advisor ID.