Robert Caldwell Sharpley


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpolation of Operators in Function Spaces

Advisor: George Gunther Lorentz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Lawatia, MohamedUniversity of South Carolina1997
Fadimba, KoffiUniversity of South Carolina1993
Gao, ZhenguangUniversity of South Carolina1998
Hong, WeihuUniversity of South Carolina1991
Lane, BrendanUniversity of South Carolina2001
Shim, Yong-SunUniversity of South Carolina1988
Vatchev, VessilinUniversity of South Carolina2004
Yarnall, KennethUniversity of South Carolina1992

According to our current on-line database, Robert Sharpley has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15041 for the advisor ID.