Jan Steffen Müller


Ph.D. Universität Bayreuth 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Computing Canonical Heights On Jacobians
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Michael Stoll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gajovic, StevanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Kaya, EnisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Neurohr, ChristianCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2018

According to our current on-line database, Jan Steffen Müller has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150323 for the advisor ID.