Joachim Jakob Rosenthal


Ph.D. Arizona State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Methods for Feedback Stabilization of Multivariable Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Christopher Ian Byrnes
Advisor 2: Tom Joseph Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

York, EricUniversity of Notre Dame1997
Weiner, PaulUniversity of Notre Dame1998
Allen, BrianUniversity of Notre Dame1999
Smarandache, RoxanaUniversity of Notre Dame20011
Monico, ChristopherUniversity of Notre Dame20022
Maze, GerardUniversity of Notre Dame20031
Han, GuangyueUniversity of Notre Dame20044
Interlando, JoseUniversity of Notre Dame2005
Hutchinson, RyanUniversity of Notre Dame2006
Kelley, ChristineUniversity of Notre Dame20064
Zumbrägel, JensUniversität Zürich20083
Fontein, FelixUniversität Zürich2009
Ostafe, AlinaUniversität Zürich2010
Tomás, VirtudesUniversidad de Alicante2010
Manganiello, FeliceUniversität Zürich20111
Schipani, DavideUniversität Zürich2012
Horlemann-Trautmann, Anna-LenaUniversität Zürich20132
Wagner, UrsUniversität Zürich2013
Micheli, GiacomoUniversität Zürich2015
Marshall, KyleUniversität Zürich2016
Lieb, JuliaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2017
Schnyder, RetoUniversität Zürich2017
Randrianarisoa, TovoheryUniversität Zürich2018
Neri, AlessandroUniversität Zürich2019
Khathuria, KaranUniversität Zürich2020
Weger, ViolettaUniversität Zürich2020
Alfarano, GianiraUniversität Zürich2022

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Rosenthal has 27 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15031 for the advisor ID.