Mikhail M. Kapranov



Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McDonald, JohnNorthwestern University1996
Franecki, JosephNorthwestern University1998
Yankov, ChristianNorthwestern University1999
Thatcher, ScottNorthwestern University2000
Kiritchenko, ValentinaUniversity of Toronto2004
Previdi, LuigiYale University2010
Di Brino, GennaroYale University2013
Frailey, ConorYale University2014
Faonte, GiovanniYale University2016

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Kapranov has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15018 for the advisor ID.